Quilting · Sewing

How do you get to Carnegy Hall….

Practice, practice, practice. 

I really enjoyed the paper piecing. It got the dusty gears spinning. As a result, I’m thinking about a couple different projects for Christmas. Specifically, thisthis, and this

But first I wanted some additional technical practice. 


Pattern by lillyella 

Still not perfect. But getting a little better. And I was able to use up some teeny tiny scraps. I debated realigning the middle but I was hurrying so I could move all my supplies off the guest bed. 

I really need to rethink my organization. 

Leave a Reply

