Quilting · Sewing

ALL THE THINGS!!!

I have this problem, where I start lots and lots of things.  But I don’t finish, because of this ridiculous fear that I’m going to screw it up.  So my Mom’s quilt, while pieced, is not done.  I’ve pieced this Jelly Roll Race quilt for my brother-in-law.img_0638

And I started a Charm Pack Cherry quilt for my niece using some gorgeous Cat Lady fabric.  seeing it all sold out, makes me sad.  I so have a crush on all the Cotton+Steel fabric.

I have four more jelly rolls, hoping for quick Christmas presents.  Of course, the tops aren’t really the problem.

I don’t trust my quilting.

And in addition to all these things, I signed up for my first Mini Quilt Swap.  So excited and nervous!

Leave a Reply

